Laughter is the best medicine

10411991_10153088319119488_7901205486361709139_n

So I did 16000 steps yesterday and I felt like dying. My legs were going to drop off and I could hardly move anymore. I went to bed at 8pm and that’s like WAYYYYYY early considering how much work I had waiting for me to complete.

But today I’m close to 20 000 steps… and I feel fine. I feel GREAT in fact. I’m actually awake right now (9pm) to blog about it and I’m prepared to work after this. The 20k steps didn’t come from a run or anything like that. It was just a usual day at work for me.

This proves one thing. 

A great meal with great company and a good laugh can chase away all ills.

Leave a Reply

